online booking system

Working hours: 07:45 - 22:00

Phone: +7 (4012) 566-255

“Poseidon” restaurant

The restaurant of the hotel “Navigator” glad to offer You choice and great variety of breakfasts, lunches and suppers. The morning coffee scent and fresh baking aroma will give You charge of energy and good mood. Hot and rich lunches will help You to recuperate and to support life energy. Muted light and cozy atmosphere of the restaurant during the supper will assist to relax after saturated day and will start nice evening.

Nutrition

business lunches

children's menu

vegetarian menu

Restaurant “Poseidon” in Kaliningrad

The restaurant “Navigator” includes main hall, lounge area, 2 banquet rooms and 24 hours lobby-bar.

main hall

lounge area

2 banquet rooms

24 hours lobby-bar

Menu “Poseidon”

New Menu Img1
New Menu Img2
New Menu Img3
New Menu Img4
New Menu Img5
New Menu Img6
New Menu Img7
New Menu Img8
New Menu Img9
New Menu Img10
New Menu Img11

Besides various breakfasts, lunches and suppers high qualified personal will organize for You any arrangement – coffee-break, banquet, celebration of wedding and anniversary.

We try to do all necessary that You will be comply with restaurant and will appear desire to come back – to have loved dishes and to test new one, to communicate, to have rest between visiting of museum expositions and to read the books which You may take in the restaurant in open access.

In our restaurant each guest will find a dish as he likes: professional team of cooks will offer You dishes of Russian and European kitchens, and our pastry-cooks will surprise even the most experienced sweets fancy.

WhatsApp

система онлайн-бронирования

Режим работы: 07:45 - 22:00

телефон: +7 (4012) 566-255

ресторан отеля “навигатор” - «посейдон»

Ресторан отеля «Навигатор» с радостью предложит Вам изысканные и богатые своим разнообразием завтраки, обеды и ужины. Аромат утреннего кофе и свежей выпечки за завтраком подарит Вам заряд бодрости и хорошего настроения. Горячие и насыщенные обеды помогут восстановить энергию и поддержать силы. Приглушённый свет и уютная атмосфера за ужином в ресторане поможет расслабиться после насыщенного дня и положит начало приятному вечеру.

Питание

бизнес - ланчи

меню детское

Меню вегетарианское

ресторан “посейдон”
в калининграде

Ресторан «Посейдон» включает в себя:

лаунж-зону

2 банкетных зала

лобби-бар

меню “посейдон”

New Menu Img1
New Menu Img2
New Menu Img3
New Menu Img4
New Menu Img5
New Menu Img6
New Menu Img7
New Menu Img8
New Menu Img9
New Menu Img10
New Menu Img11

Помимо разнообразных завтраков, обедов и ужинов, высококвалифицированный персонал поможет организовать любое мероприятие:

Мы сделаем все необходимое, чтобы Вам понравилось в ресторане и хотелось приходить сюда еще — есть любимые блюда и пробовать новые, общаться, отдыхать между посещением экспозиций музея и читать книги, которые находятся в ресторане в открытом доступе.

В нашем ресторане каждый гость найдет блюдо по своему вкусу: профессиональная команда поваров предложит блюда русской и европейской кухни, а наши изобретательные кондитеры искренне удивят даже самых искушенных любителей сладкого.

WhatsApp